Governing Council

1. Hon’ble Minister for Information Technology, Technical Education, Youth Services and Sports
  Mr. Imran Raza Ansari
2. Hon’ble Minister for Finance, Culture, Labour and Employment. Member
3. Hon’ble Minister for Industries and Commerce Member
4. Hon’ble Minister for Social Welfare, Science and Technology Member
5. Hon’ble Minister of State for Technical Education Member
6. Chief Secretary, J&K Member
7. Financial Commissioner, Agriculture Production Department Member
8. Financial Commissioner, Planning Development and Monitoring Department Member
9. Principal Secretary to Government, School Education department, Kashmir/Jammu Member
10. Commissioner Secretary to Government, Power Development Department Member
11. Commissioner/Secretary to Government, Finance Department Member
12. Commissioner / Secretary to Government Industries and Commerce Department Member
13. Commissioner/ Secretary to Government, Housing and Urban Development department Member
14 Commissioner Secretary, Health and Medical Education Department Member
15. Commissioner/ Secretary to Government, Technical Education department Member Secretary
16. Commissioner / Secretary Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Member
17. Secretary to Government, Department of Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Member
18. Secretary to Government, Tourism Department Member
19. Secretary to Government, Horticulture Department Member
20. Mission Director, J&K State Skill Development Mission, J&K Member