Mission Body

1. Hon’ble Chief Minister, J&K
Ms. Mehbooba Mufti
2. Hon’ble Minister for Finance Member
3. Hon’ble Minister for Labour And Employment Member
4. Hon’ble Minister Technical Education Member
5. Minister for Concerned Trade Sector Member
6. Chief Secretary, J& K Member
7. Administrative Secretary, Planning Development and Monitoring Department Member
8. Administrative Secretary, Finance Department Member
9. Administrative Secretary, Technical Education Department Member Secretary